Varsity Schedule

Click Here For PDF Version


Friday, Nov 24, 2017
South Tournament 6:00 PM

New Holstein,
Port Washington,

Sheboygan Lutheran
(at Sheboygan South High School)


Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
South Tournament 5:30 PM

New Holstein,

Port Washington,

Sheboygan County Christian

(at Sheboygan South High School)


Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:15 PM

Away vs. Plymouth

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 at 7:15 PM

Away vs. West Bend East


Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Home vs Bay Port


Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Home vs Pulaski

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Green Bay Southwest

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Green Bay Preble

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. De Pere


Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Home vs Notre Dame De La Baie Academy


Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Away vs. Sheboygan North


Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln


Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at Game 7:00 PM

Home vs Ashwaubenon


Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Bay Port


Friday, Jan 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Pulaski


Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Home vs Green Bay Southwest


Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy


Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Home vs Green Bay Preble


Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Home vs Sheboygan North


Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Home vs De Pere


Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Home vs Manitowoc Lincoln


Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Away vs. Ashwaubenon