JV Schedule


Practice and Game Calendar for Frosh, JV & Varsity  >


Junior Varsity Game Schedule
>


Friday, Nov 24, 2017 South Tournament 6:00PM
New Holstein,
Port Washington,
Sheboygan Lutheran
Sheboygan South High

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 South Tournament 4:00PM
New Holstein,
Port Washington,
Sheboygan County
Christian
Sheboygan South High

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 5:45PM
Away vs. Plymouth

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM
Away vs. West Bend


Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 5:40 PM
Home vs. Bay Port

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 5:40 PM

Home vs. Pulaski


Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 5:40 PM

Away vs. Green Bay Southwest

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 5:40 PM

Away vs. Green Bay Preble

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 at 5:40 PM
Away vs. De Pere


Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 at 5:40 PM
Home vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Away vs. Sheboygan North

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 Game 5:40 PM
Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 Game 5:40 PM
Home vs Ashwaubenon Sheboygan


Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 Game 5:40 PM

Away vs. Bay Port


Friday, Jan 26, 2018 Game 5:40 PM

Away vs. Pulaski


Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 Game 5:40 PM
Home vs. Green Bay Southwest


Friday, Feb 2, 2018 Game 5:40 PM

Away vs. Notre Dame De La Baie Academy

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 Game 5:40 PM
Home vs. Green Bay Preble


Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 Game 7:15 PM

Home vs. Sheboygan North


Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 Game 5:40 PM

Home vs De Pere


Friday, Feb 16, 2018 Game 5:40 PM

Home vs Manitowoc Lincoln


Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 Game 5:40 PM
Away vs. Ashwaubenon - Auxiliary Gym