Freshman Red


Practice and Game Calendar for Frosh, JV & Varsity  >


Freshman - Red Game Schedule
>


Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 5:45PM
Away vs. Plymouth (Horizon Elem./Plymouth)


Monday, Dec 4, 2017 Game 5:30PM

Away vs. West Bend East

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 5:40PM
Home vs. Bay Port


Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 at 5:40PM
Home vs Pulaski


Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 5:40PM
Away vs. Green Bay Southwest

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 5:40PM
Away vs. Green Bay Preble

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 at 5:40PM
Away vs. De Pere

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 at 5:40PM
Home vs Notre Dame De La Baie Academy

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 at 7:15PM
Away vs. Sheboygan North

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 at 5:40PM
Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln HS

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 5:40PM
Home vs Ashwaubenon


Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 at 5:40PM
Away vs. Bay Port

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 at 5:40PM
Away vs. Pulaski

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 5:40PM
Home vs Green Bay Southwest

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 at 5:40PM
Away vs.Notre Dame De La Baie Academy

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 at 5:40PM
Home vs Green Bay Preble

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 at 5:45PM
Home vs Sheboygan North

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 at 5:40PM
Home vs De Pere

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 at 5:40PM
Home vs Manitowoc Lincoln HS

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 at 5:40PM
Away vs. Ashwaubenon